Academic year 2016-2017

Term 1 starts
Monday 5 September 2016
Half Term Monday 24 October 2016 Friday 28 October 2016
Christmas Holidays Monday 19 December 2016 Monday 2 January 2017
 Term 1 ends  Friday 16 December 2016
Term 2 starts
Tuesday 3 January 2017
Half Term Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 24 February 2017
Easter Holidays Monday 10 April 2017 Friday 21 April 2017
Term 2 ends  Friday 7 April 2017
Term 3 starts
Monday 24 April 2017
Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017
Half Term Monday 29 May 2017 Friday 2 June 2017
Term 3 ends
Friday 30 June 2017

Academic year 2017-2018

Term 1 starts
Monday 4 September 2017
Half Term Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 3 November 2017
Christmas Holidays Monday 25 December 2017 Friday 5 January 2018
Term 1 ends Friday 22 December 2017
Term 2 starts
Monday 8 January 2018
Half Term Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018
Easter Holidays Monday 26 March 2018 Friday 6 April 2018
Term 2 ends Friday 23 March 2018
Term 3 starts
Monday 9 April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Half Term Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018
Term 3 ends
Friday 29 June 2018

Last updated: 16th June 2017