Term Dates

Academic year 2021-2022

Term 1 starts
Tuesday 31 August 2021
Half Term Monday 25 October 2021 Friday 29 October 2021
Christmas Holidays Monday 20 December 2021 Monday 3 January 2022
Term 1 ends Friday 17 December 2021
Term 2 starts
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term Monday 21 February 2022 Friday 25 February 2022
Easter Holidays Monday 11 April 2022 Friday 22 April 2022
Term 2 ends Friday 8 April 2022
Term 3 starts
Monday 25 April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May 2022 Friday 3 June 2022
Term 3 ends
Friday 24 June 2022

Academic year 2022-2023

Term 1 starts
Monday 5 September 2022 (Full time FE, Sixth form)
Monday 12 September 2022 (Part-time FE and HE)
Half Term Monday 24 October 2022 Friday 28 October 2022
Christmas Holidays Monday 19 December 2022 Monday 2 January 2023
Term 1 ends Friday 16 December 2022
Term 2 starts
Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half Term Monday 13 February 2023 Friday 17 February 2023
Easter Holidays Monday 3 April 2023 Friday 15 April 2023
Term 2 ends Friday 31 March 2023
Term 3 starts
Monday 17 April 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023
Half Term Monday 29 May 2023 Friday 5 June 2023
Term 3 ends
Friday 30 June 2023

Last updated: 21st March 2022